Missouri Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus

Member Login

MACVB

 

PO Box 445
St. Joseph MO 64508

 

Phone: 816.233.6688
 

  
   

 CLICK HERE to Select a Different Member

 
H&L Partners

   

Address: Suite 300
30 Maryland Plaza
St. Louis,  MO  63108

Phone: 314-454-3400
Fax:
 314-454-3487
Toll Free:
  

Web site: www.hlstl.com
 

Additional Information:    

Key Personnel: 

Mark  Schaeffer
President
mschaeffer@handlpartners.com

 
Will  Foust
Account Director

wfoust@handlpartners.com

 
Katie  Hogan
Account Executive
khogan@handlpartners.com

 
Heather  Woodard
Director of PR and Social Media
hwoodard@handlpartners.com

 
Kara  Schmid
PR Manager
kschmid@handlpartners.com
Meredith  Miller
Community Manager
mmiller@handlpartners.com
    
 
 
    
 
 

news

 

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
 

MACVB's 2017
Annual Conference
@ the Ameristar Casino in
St. Charles MO was
a huge success!

Check back soon
for information on
the 2018
Conference!


MACVB holds an annual conference which presents stimulating speakers, practical educational programs, innovative industry sessions presenting the latest trends and research information. You will have the opportunity to interact with experts in your field and develop invaluable professional contacts. Registration in the Annual Conference is open to all members of MACVB, as well as Allied Members.


Member SPOTLIGHTS
CLICK ON THEIR LOGO TO GO TO THEIR WEBSITE

 

 

     

 

Explore Missouri
Regions
TEAMS
Partnership
Request Information
/ Contact Us
Become an
MACVB Member!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missouri Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus
PO Box 445 ~ St. Joseph, Missouri USA  64501
Phone:  816.233.6688 or 800.785.0360 / Email:  info@macvb.net

Privacy Policy / Disclaimers  ~  Sitemap  ~  Contact MACVB